weekly roundup

This Week @ eb0nics

Almost Anonymous is a team of two brothers from NY and the video for their track ATIME is definitely a new fave of mine. Its so incredibly refreshing.  I f you want to hear more from the duo (and I’m sure you will) check them out here (x).

Chuuwee (AKA So Underrated) has given us visuals from one of my favorite tracks from ThriLL, Fanta Size.

The video for God’s Whisper from Atlanta newcomer Raury is BEAUTIFUL. I mean, really. The quality alone will have you captivated. Pair that with an amazing track and you’ll be waiting to hear what he drops next.

Once you listen to this song, it will be stuck in your head all day. Doja Cat is a new artist from Los Angeles that effortlessly entwines her soft voice with her bars and did I mentioned she’s only 18?!

So you already know I love GoldLink. All I need to say is The God Complex,April 1st.

Leave a Reply

