music / Uncategorized

Jhene Aiko/ Sail Out

It’s here ! Jhene Aiko’s Sail Out is out right now and I am soooooooooo hype. Look at this:

http://vevo.ly/Pyrp83

Listen to this:

Like, why wouldn’t you be pressing buy right now?!?

Jhene has the type of voice that just washes right over you. I cannot keep my head from swaying whenever I hear it. I swear, her voice really puts me in a trance. And those runs???? They are angelic! If she had a superpower, it would be some type of hypno-whatever because her voice can really take hold of me! Ok I’m done.  Buy her album. Simple as that.

Image

She’s also featured on my other fave, Solange Knowles‘ compilation album, Saint Heron. Solange even has Cassie on a track:

Saint Heron is available now, and check out SaintHeron.com as well.

Image

Leave a Reply

