music / weekly roundup

This Week @ eb0nics

 

 

 

 

While Justin Beiber is getting caught with Brazilian Prostitutes, I made another Weekly Roundup for ya!

MIA_Matangi_Cover

M.I.A is doing the damn thang! Especially in her track Sexodus from her newly released Matangi. Listen Below :

M.I.A X The Weekend

 

Now I know this track has been out for about a week, but I had to add it. Check out this chill track from TDE’S newcomers:

Isaiah Rashad X SZA

 

Now this is a motivation song right here. The video is hella trippy and you’ll be singing the hook all day.

Travi$ Scott

 

I just came across this song yesterday and fell in love with her voice, listen and fall in love too:

Sabi

 

Y’all know I have to put up my Cali music and YG is no exception. This track isn’t an upbeat club banger, but its beat is perfect to vibe to.

YG X Jeezy

 

Now, judging by Childish Gambino’s tweet to Jhene,

I think my suspicions are correct. LOL. Check out the airy instrumental here:

Leave a Reply

