Uncategorized

Countdown #2

2. KID CUDI

C’mon, how could someone not love the “lonely stoner”? Kid Cudi has an amazing vibe, style, and smile (ha,ha). I remember days on Myspace listening to his music page as I grooved in my living room, singing Up Up and Away to whoever would listen. His most recent album Indicud hasn’t been an exception either. I was right back in my living room blasting Young Lady using my cellphone as a microphone. Lately I’ve been vibing to Lord of the Sad and Lonely because I think this is the very embodiment Cudi. He’s the leader for everyone that has ever felt less-than or alone. His fans have always been there for him, and he’s there for us too making great music for us to vibe to. Only twenty more days until I can see him live!

Leave a Reply

