Uncategorized

IT’S TIME TO COUNT DOWN

So, I’ll be living my dream because I’m going to Rock the Bells this year and since it falls on my birthday, I believe this whole festival has been created just for me. But seriously I will have the time of my life and by a friend’s suggestion, I’ll be creating a countdown of all of the artists I can’t wait to see until the glorious Saturday of September 28 rolls around and kicks off the weekend of magic.

First up, Danny Brown:

I can’t wait to see him because of his energy. He is energy in its purist and rawest form and its infectious when his music comes on. He has a distinct sound and look; some say he even looks like a crackhead and if you’ve heard his interview series with A$AP Rocky, (he’ll be at Rock the Bells too) then you know he is also HELLA hilarious.

So Day 1, Danny Brown:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

