Uncategorized

So

It’s been over a month since my last post, and that’s because for the whole month of June I was in Europe!  Since then I have sunk into a stupor of nothingness, watching reruns of Laguna Beach on MTV.

My favorite place I visited, was Barcelona. Their culture, their fashion, their free and artsy vibe as well as their movement towards independence really struck a cord with me. And the partying was pretty fun too.

1008492_10201031242080372_1822269028_o (1)

I tried to keep a diary going on my trip, but somewhere between Barcelona and Madrid, my journal parted ways and was gone with the wind. Someone in one of those hostels is reading about my deepest thoughts as well as one of my many rants about my cousin. I kind of like the idea of that, though.

Leave a Reply

