Uncategorized

Road Trip!

This past weekend, me and two of my friends took a trip to Cal State East Bay to witness Travis $cott, Casey Veggies, Jhene Aiko, Ab-Soul, and Wale and all for only $25!!!!!!!!!!! The only thing that put a damper on my incredible excitement was the gas prices. I mean that cost more than the concert, my gosh I need an electric car! Well, I need a car.

Peep some of these artists:

They were AMAZING and the icing on the cake, I got to see my husband (he just doesn’t know it yet) Anwar Carrots of Casey Veggies’s team and one of the head’s of Peas and Carrots International.ImageImage

:):);):) I have more but I’ll stop for my dignity’s sake.

Here’s more pictures of our adventure:

 

 

ImageImageImage

 

I found more pictures at pncintl.tumblr.com

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

